#80 AMA Victoria Board finalised under new Constitution


29 May 2019

The AMA Victoria Board has been finalised for the next year, with emergency physician Dr Sarah Whitelaw and plastic and reconstructive surgeon Dr Jill Tomlinson completing the seven-person Board.

Under AMA Victoria’s updated Constitution, the two vacancies had to be filled by women, to ensure a gender quota of 40 per cent. Dr Whitelaw has been a Board member since 2015, while Dr Tomlinson returns for a second stint.


AMA Victoria Board

A/Prof Julian Rait (President), Dr Roderick McRae (Vice President), Mr William Blake, Dr Enis Kocak, Dr Catherine Mandel, Dr Jill Tomlinson, Dr Sarah Whitelaw.

We thank retiring Directors Dr Michael Levick, Dr James Lisik, Dr David Monash, Dr Bill Pring and Dr Rosalind Terry for their hard work, commitment and dedication.


For more information about the AMA Victoria Board, click here.

AMA Victoria Preferred Suppliers